CLICK HERE to download 2016 State Committee Members by County. (Updated 12/14/16. Watch for future updates.)

CLICK HERE to download the Proxy for the March 25th State Committee Meeting.

CLICK HERE to download the 2016 – 2018 Party PlatformEn español.

CLICK HERE to download the Rules of the Party.

CLICK HERE to view the composition of the State Committee by county.


Rules Committee

Jay Barth, Chair 501-944-9453
Jason Willett, Co-Chair 501-200-2211
John Adams 501-554-0516
The Hon. John Baine 870-862-3204
Lamar Davis (501) 753-8592
Kelly Halstead (870) 639-1438
Susan Inman 501-920-7227
Norma Newman 5013182103
The Hon. Betty Pickett 501-329-5682
Austin Ross 479-530-9310
The Hon. Mary Louise Williams 501-416-7680


DPA County Review Committee 2016-17

The Hon. Dawne Vandiver, Chair 501-607-3387
The Hon. Adella Gray, 479-841-5266
Norma Newman, 501-318-2103
The Hon. Betty Pickett, 501-329-5862
Harvey Joe Sanner, 501-516-7000


2017 – 2019 Executive Committee Members

Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 1.36.18 PM