Contact Us

Democratic Party of Arkansas

Phone: (501) 374-2361

 

OFFICERS

VinceVincent Insalaco, Chairman

chair@arkdems.org

 

 

 

 

JoyceJoyce Elliott, First Vice Chair

vicechair1@arkdems.org

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 10.21.53 PMJanet Johnson Henderson, Vice Chair for Auxilaries

auxVC@arkdem.org

 

 

 

 

2016-02-06 10.26.00 copyDawne Benafield Vandiver, Vice Chair for Counties

countyVC@arkdems.org

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 10.24.45 PMTyler Clark, Treasurer

treasurer@arkdems.org

 

 

 

 

Karen GarciaKaren Garcia, Secretary

secretary@arkdems.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kasey Summerville, National Committeewoman

nationalcommitteewoman@arkdems.org

 

Dustin McDaniel, National Committeeman

nationalcommitteeman@arkdems.org

 

 

 

STAFF

Ted Dick, Executive Director

Ext. 2003

ted@arkdems.org

 

Dillon Hupp, Finance Director & Assistant to the Chair

Ext. 2008

dhupp@arkdems.org

 

Katie Hargis, County Party Director

Ext. 2002

katie@arkdems.org

 

Sarah Scanlon, Field Director

sarah@arkdems.org

 

Jennifer Whitney, Data Director

Ext. 2001

jwhitney@arkdems.org

 

Joseph Rhodes, Deputy Data Director

Ext. 2001

joseph@arkdems.org

 

Anderson Penix, Operations Director

Ext. 2006

anderson@arkdems.org

 

HL Moody, Communications Director

Ext. 2005

hlmoody@arkdems.org

Mobile: (501) 410-0595

 

Jessica Crenshaw, Deputy Communications Director

Ext. 2005

jessica@arkdems.org

 

Ezra Smith, NWA Legislative Coordinator

ezra@arkdems.org