Contact Us

Democratic Party of Arkansas

Phone: (501) 374-2361



VinceVincent Insalaco, Chairman

Email Vincent





JoyceJoyce Elliott, First Vice Chair

Email Joyce




Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 10.21.53 PMJanet Johnson Henderson, Vice Chair for Auxilaries

Email Janet





2016-02-06 10.26.00 copyDawne Benafield Vandiver, Vice Chair for Counties

Email Dawne




Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 10.24.45 PMTyler Clark, Treasurer

Email Tyler





Karen GarciaKaren Garcia, Secretary

Email Karen






Kasey Summerville, National Committeewoman

Email Kasey


Dustin McDaniel, National Committeeman

Email Dustin





Dillon Hupp, Finance Director & Interim Executive Director

Ext. 2008


Katie Hargis, County Party Director

Ext. 2002


Jennifer Whitney, Data Director

Ext. 2001


HL Moody, Communications Director

Ext. 2005

Mobile: (501) 410-0595


Jessica Crenshaw, Deputy Communications Director

Ext. 2005


Rules Committee

Jay Barth, Chair 501-944-9453
Jason Willett, Co-Chair 501-200-2211
John Adams 501-554-0516
The Hon. John Baine 870-862-3204
Lamar Davis (501) 753-8592
Kelly Halstead (870) 639-1438
Susan Inman 501-920-7227
Norma Newman 5013182103
The Hon. Betty Pickett 501-329-5682
Austin Ross 479-530-9310
The Hon. Mary Louise Williams 501-416-7680